• Magica 0:00
  • Dark Hollow5:06
  • Dreams Interrupted6:20
  • Rise of a Champion3:34
  • Fields of Athenry4:56


teaser trailer for the documentary, 

"Once is enough"


A roughly mixed audio file  of the themes you'll hear in the film 

Benjamin is the author of The Keeper of Edelyndia. These songs are pieces he composed as a soundtrack for the novel.

  • The Keeper5:05
  • Renewal3:39
  • Fallen4:42
  • The Dawn Will Come2:53

  • Joy to the World3:31
  • O Holy Night3:57
  • What Child Is This 0:00
  • A Carol4:57


Benjamin is excited to be the composer for the soon to be released documentary, "Once is Enough," written and directed by the talented actor and comedian, Jeffrey James Binny.

  • Blessed Slumber0:00
  • Infant's Lullaby0:00
  • Jesus Loves Me0:00
  • Momma's Music Box0:00